Bank Officers

Baker, Michael H.

Executive Vice President

Chief Credit Officer

706-378-5303

mbaker@heritagefirstbank.com

Barton, Connie

Assistant Vice President

Loan Operations Manager

706-378-3961

cbarton@heritagefirstbank.com

Bridges, Anna

Assistant Vice President

Credit Administration

706-413-4177

abridges@heritagefirstbank.com

Chumbler, Kay Y.

Senior Vice President

Retail Banking Manager

Marketing Director

706-378-5294

kchumbler@heritagefirstbank.com

Earnest, Ryan P.

President

Chief Executive Officer

706-378-5310

rearnest@heritagefirstbank.com

Green-Holbert, Karren M.

Vice President

Residential Lending Manager

706-378-5311

kgreen@heritagefirstbank.com

Holland, Joni Y.

Assistant Vice President - Retail Banking

Main Office Branch Manager

706-252-8001

jholland@heritagefirstbank.com

Hughes, Pamela J.

Vice President

Human Resources Director

706-413-4181

phughes@heritagefirstbank.com

Knight, Vicki W.

Executive Vice President

Chief Risk Officer & Compliance Officer

706-378-3983

vknight@heritagefirstbank.com

Matthews, Peter R.

Assistant Vice President

Credit Administration

706-378-3960

pmatthews@heritagefirstbank.com

Mull, Greg

Vice President

Deposit Operations Manager

706-378-3986

gmull@heritagefirstbank.com

Summer, Beth B.

Vice President

Business Development Officer

706-378-3975

bsummer@heritagefirstbank.com

Thornton, Jr., Charles W. "Chuck"

Executive Vice President

Chief Financial Officer

Chief Operations Officer

706-378-3980

cthornton@heritagefirstbank.com

Trammell, Clem

Senior Vice President

Commercial Loan Production Manager

706-413-4185

ctrammell@heritagefirstbank.com

Wessell, Angie W.

Vice President

Controller

706-378-3972

awessell@heritagefirstbank.com