Heritage First Bank, Member FDIC
  • eBanking
  • Personal Banking
  • Business Banking
  • Mortgages
  • Investments & Insurance
  • About Us
Senior Management

Bank Officers

Baker, Michael H.

Senior Vice President

Credit Administration

Business Development Officer

706-378-5303

mbaker@heritagefirstbank.com

Biggers, D. Reed

Senior Vice President

Business Development Officer

706-314-0564

rbiggers@heritagefirstbank.com

Bridges, Anna

Assistant Vice President

Credit Administration

706-413-4177

abridges@heritagefirstbank.com

Chumbler, Kay Y.

Senior Vice President

Marketing Director

Business Development Officer

706-378-5294

kchumbler@heritagefirstbank.com

Cooper, C. Patrice "Pat" Assistant Vice President

706-378-5306

pcooper@heritagefirstbank.com

Earnest, Ryan P.

President

Chief Credit Officer

706-378-5310

rearnest@heritagefirstbank.com

Floyd, Jarrod S.

Vice President

Business Development Officer

706-413-4167

jfloyd@heritagefirstbank.com

Green, Karren M.

Vice President

Residential Lending Manager

706-378-5311

kgreen@heritagefirstbank.com

Hess, Lori

Assistant Vice President

Residential Lender

706-413-4159

lhess@heritagefirstbank.com

Kelley, S. Todd

Vice President

Business Development Officer

706-413-4166

tkelley@heritagefirstbank.com

Knight, Vicki W.

Executive Vice President

Chief Risk Officer & Compliance Officer

706-378-3983

vknight@heritagefirstbank.com

Matthews, Peter R.

Assistant Vice President

Credit Administration

706-378-3960

pmatthews@heritagefirstbank.com

Mull, Greg

Vice President

Deposit Operations Manager

706-378-3986

gmull@heritagefirstbank.com

Peace, Bruce L.

Executive Vice President

Chief Operations Officer

706-378-3994

bpeace@heritagefirstbank.com

Smith, Shannon T.

Senior Vice President

Small Business Administration (SBA) Loan Officer

706-378-3978

ssmith@heritagefirstbank.com

Thornton, Jr., Charles W. "Chuck"

Executive Vice President

Chief Financial Officer

706-378-3980

cthornton@heritagefirstbank.com

Wessell, Angie W.

Vice President

Controller

706-378-3972

awessell@heritagefirstbank.com

Wilkes, Gregory C. "Greg" Chief Executive Officer

706-378-3995

gwilkes@heritagefirstbank.com

Wilkes, W. Ty

Vice President

Business Development Officer

706-252-8001

twilkes@heritagefirstbank.com

FDIC Equal Housing Lender
Terms of Use  |  Security  |  Privacy  |  FDIC Notices  |  Property for Sale